Vivid Sydney

Experience the Vivid Sydney Festival from a prime location on a boat cruising Sydney Harbour. See the spectacular sights and sounds and enjoy the scenic views of Sydney’s enlightened buildings and landmarks. With indoor and outdoor areas for viewing the light displays, skip the crowds and experience the festival on a boat with Sea Sydney Harbour. 

team photo


  • An intimate cruising experience with maximum passenger numbers of 30
  • See the highlights of the Vivid Sydney Festival and enjoy amazing views
  • Indoor and outdoor viewing areas
  • Enjoy the water and skip the crowds
  • BYO alcoholic beverages*
  • *No corkage fees apply.

What’s included?

  • 1.5 hour cruise aboard Kirralee or Nevaeh with an experienced skipper and deck hand/host 
  • An Italian inspired antipasto spread with bread rolls + 1 cold non-alcoholic beverage per person (availability on cruises may vary)
  • Pick up and drop off at Towns Place Wharf, Millers Point NSW 2000
  • Fuel costs
  • Ipod dock with internal and external speakers
  • Onboard toilet

The Departure Point

A location away from the mass crowds has been carefully selected to avoid confusion and congestion when boarding the Sea Sydney Harbour vessels. Towns Place Wharf is in close proximity to the newest city precinct Barangaroo Reserve and parking is available at Wilson Parking Barangaroo for a flat rate of $10-$12 (selected entry time and days). The wharf is a short walk from both Circular Quay and Darling Harbour, 2 key destinations which feature the Vivid light display. Circular Quay and Wynyard train stations are also a 10-15 minute walk through the city. 


  • $39 per adult
  • $29 per child (0-12 years)
    Passengers of all ages must be accounted for to ensure that the maximum number of passengers aboard the vessel is not exceeded.

Cruise Dates & Times 2018

  • Friday 25th May – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Saturday 26th May – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Sunday 27th May – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Tuesday 29th May – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th May – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday 31st May – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Friday 1st June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Saturday 2nd June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Sunday 3rd June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Tuesday 5th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Friday 8th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Saturday 9th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Sunday 10th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Monday 11th June (public holiday) – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Friday 15th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Saturday 16th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm


  • Book & Pay Online. For large group bookings it is recommended that you contact us to check availability before purchasing tickets.
  • For bookings or enquiries contact us on +61 452 188 739 or email

Providing the perfect vessel for private charters to celebrate any occasion or to have a relaxing day out in Sydney Harbour.

Explore Sydney Harbour on board a beautiful catamaran and select from three fun-filled boat tours.
Sea Sydney Harbour by night and enjoy the stunning Sydney landmarks as the sun sets and the city lights come to life.