Vivid Sydney Harbour Cruises

Experience the Vivid Sydney Festival from a prime location on a boat cruising Sydney Harbour. See the spectacular sights and sounds and enjoy the scenic views of Sydney’s enlightened buildings and landmarks. With indoor and outdoor areas for viewing the light displays, skip the crowds and experience the festival on a boat with Sea Sydney Harbour. 

team photo

Benefits

  • An intimate cruising experience with maximum passenger numbers of 30
  • See the highlights of the Vivid Sydney Festival and enjoy amazing views
  • Indoor and outdoor viewing areas
  • Enjoy the water and skip the crowds
  • BYO alcoholic beverages*
  • *No corkage fees apply.

What’s included?

  • 1.5 hour charter aboard Kirralee or Nevaeh with an experienced skipper and deck hand/host. 
  • Baguette and wrap platters + 1 can of soft drink per person (availability on cruises may vary)
  • Pick up and drop off at Towns Place Wharf, Millers Point NSW 2000.
  • Fuel costs
  • Ipod dock with internal and external speakers
  • Onboard toilet

The Departure Point

A location away from the mass crowds has been carefully selected to avoid confusion and congestion when boarding the Sea Sydney Harbour vessels. Towns Place Wharf is in close proximity to the newest city precinct Barangaroo Reserve and parking is available at Wilson Parking Barangaroo for a flat rate of $10-$12 (selected entry time and days). The wharf is a short walk from both Circular Quay and Darling Harbour, 2 key destinations which feature the Vivid light display. Circular Quay and Wynyard train stations are also a 10-15 minute walk through the city. 

Pricing

  • $39 per adult
  • $29 per child (0-12 years)
    Passengers of all ages must be accounted for to ensure that the maximum number of passengers aboard the boat is not exceeded.

Cruise Dates & Times 2017

  • Friday 26th May – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Saturday 27th May – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Sunday 28th May – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Tuesday 30th May – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday 1st June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Friday 2nd June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Saturday 3rd June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Sunday 4th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Tuesday 6th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday 8th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Friday 9th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Saturday 10th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Sunday 11th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Monday 12th June (public holiday) – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday 15th June – 6:00pm-7:30pm; 8pm-9:30pm
  • Friday 16th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm
  • Saturday 17th June – 5:45pm-7:15pm; 7:30pm-9:00pm; 9:15pm-10:45pm

Bookings

  • Book & Pay Online. For large group bookings it is recommended that you contact us to check availability before purchasing tickets.
  • Looking for a night out in the city? Opt to combine a seafood dining experience in the Rocks with a dazzling cruise aboard one of our catamarans, with our Seafood Dinner and Harbour Cruise package, and enjoy a great night out during Vivid Sydney. Please note that pricing for the package differs from the above, however the same cruise schedule applies.
  • For bookings or enquiries contact us on +61 452 188 739 or email info@seasydneyharbour.com.au
Book Now